9.10.2014

i have horrible night terrors. no matter what i do i cant seem to get rid of them. i have them every night no matter what happens i cant seem to get there in time. normally its one person. sometimes it happens to my mom , dad, dezaray but it just happens to me a person who will remain unknown.

its a cold winter night i am downtown and i can see someone running in the distance and something doesn’t look right so i drop what i have in my hands and run as fast as i can. normally i can see them drop to the ground. when i get there i see his face. i drop to my knees taking him in my arms and telling him its going to be okay. that someone is on there way. i scream for help and no one looks at me and no one will help me . someone comes but its to late and knowing he’s gone. i get up with blood on my clothes sometimes i wake up there.

Normally this happens every time i fall asleep. this never goes away.  i close my eyes and see his face. theres nothing i can do. i feel guilty every day even though i know that there wasn’t anything i could.

Leave a comment